Date: 28th January 2007 at 12:15pm
Written by:

My love for facts, stats and trivia lead me to try something different here on Vital Blackburn. On this occasion govtpros gave you a Trivia question to try and answer.

Here was the question:
Name the 4 players who have won 4 FA Cup winners medals each?

The four players (govtpros says: “I promise this is right! I hope?) to have won the most famous cup competition in the World four times are:

Mark Hughes – 1985, 1990 & 1994 with Man Utd and 1997 with Chelsea
Roy Keane – 1994, 1996, 1999 & 2004 with Man Utd
David Seaman – 1993, 1998, 2002 & 2003 with Arsenal
Ryan Giggs – 1994, 1996, 1999 & 2004 with Man Utd

Congratulations to BomBom who was the first to correctly get this? and then get the years in which the players won them for a bonus point!

Do you have any trivia questions you would like to put to everyone? If so contact me via e-mail at this address and I’ll get Vital Football Members pondering over your teaser…

CLICK HERE – For Why You Should Sign Up To Vital Blackburn


One Reply to “Four Time Cup Winners…”

Your Comment